هوم › / خبر ،

كيف الترددات اللاسلكية لحام العمل ؟

الترددات اللاسلكية لحام هو نوع من إعادة تدوير المواد الرابطة باستخدام الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسيةتسمى أيضا عالية التردد لحام ، وهذا النوع من دورة يولد موجة المجال الكهربائي بين الصك و الصوانى و تتحرك الجزيئات القطبية داخل المواد.هذه الجزيئات تطور الطاقة المنبعثة من الهياكل الدافئةعندما تكون الطاقة كافية ، الذرات تبدأ في حلثم تطبيق الوزن إلى تعزيز منطقة اللحام


واحدة من الأجزاء الرئيسية من الترددات اللاسلكية لحام هو جعل قوية ، ويمكن التنبؤ بهاالعناصر الرئيسية لصنع الطوابع


تصميم الأدوات


ولد سمك


آلة التحكم


للتأكد من أن لديك أفضل الترددات اللاسلكية لحام ، واستخدام الآلات للسيطرة على القوة والوزن والوقت طوال دورة لحاميرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الترددات اللاسلكية لحام يتطلب بعض التغييرات ، وعادة ما تكون هناك حاجة إلى مستوى الوزن ، ومستوى الطاقة ، أو وقت اللحام والتبريد الإعداد.


تاريخ الترددات اللاسلكية لحام


على الرغم من ارتفاع وتيرة لحام ، لحام الترددات اللاسلكية يمكن أن تشير أيضا إلى عازلالترددات اللاسلكية لحام نشأت في أوروبا بسبب فرضية المعلومات الرئيسية الإطار الرادارفي الوقت الحاضر ، سوى عدد قليل من الشركات المصنعة الأمريكية مثل JTE قد اكتسبت خبرة عملية في دفع هذا الطريق ، متقدمة السيطرة على كامل الترددات اللاسلكية


لماذا استخدام الترددات اللاسلكية لحام ؟


سحر الترددات اللاسلكية لحام يكمن في كل ولدالترددات اللاسلكية لحام تنتج أيضا قوية ختم محكم ، منيع للغاية ، من خلال تجريد ، والتسربالترددات اللاسلكية لحام يمكن أن تتم على معظم المواد الأساسية ، على سبيل المثال ،


الحيوانات الأليفة فقط


شركة بيتج


بولي كلوريد الفينيل


البولي يوريثين


الترددات اللاسلكية لحام و تثبيت الحرارة غالبا ما تستخدم مع بعضها البعض ، وبعض الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الترددات اللاسلكية بجرأة استدعاء جزء من آلة التعبئة والتغليف الحرارية ، في الواقع ، هذا غير عملي ، لأن التثبيت الحراري هو طريقة تثبيت البلاستيك الحرارية إلى آخر مقارنة مع البلاستيك الحراريةالوزنعلى الرغم من أن الترددات اللاسلكية لحام يحتوي على ذرات داخل مواد التدفئة ، الترددات اللاسلكية لحامولذلك ، حتى إذا كان يمكن اختيار لحام المواد أكثر سمكا معا ، يمكن أن تجعل المواد أكثر بالتساوي

Home / News

How Does RF Welding Work?

Radio Frequency (RF) welding is a cycle that utilizes electromagnetic energy to bond materials. Otherwise called High Frequency (HF) welding, this cycle makes a wavering electric field that movements and moves polar particles inside the materials between an instrument and the platen. The development of these particles discharges energy in warmth structure. At the point when enough energy is applied, the atoms start to dissolve and bond. Weight is then applied to the reinforced region finishing the weld. 


One of the main parts of RF welding is making a seal that is solid and of predictable quality. The main elements while making a seal include: 


1 Tooling Design 


2 Weld Thickness 


3 Machine Control 


To guarantee you have the best RF welds, use machines that control the force, weight and time all through the welding cycle. Note that all RF welds require some change, typically in the weight level, power level, or in the time required for the weld and cooling settings. 


The History of RF Welding 


Notwithstanding HF welding, RF welding can likewise be alluded to as dielectric welding and has been around for more than 50 years. RF welding started in Europe because of hypothetical information on the main radar frameworks and post-war insight of warming materials. Today there are just a modest bunch of U.S. based makers like JTE driving the route in giving progressed controls to the entirety of its RF machines, gaining practical experience in computerization and the transformation of existing sewing tasks. 


Why Use RF Welding? 


The allure of RF welding lies in the total weld that it gives. RF welding additionally yields strong airtight seals that are extremely impermeable and pass strip, spill, and optical tests. RF welding can likewise be performed on most basic materials, for example, 


1 PET 


2 PETG 


3 PVC 


4 Polyurethane 


RF welding and warmth fixing are regularly utilized reciprocally, with some RF machine producers venturing to such an extreme as to allude to a portion of their machines as "heat sealers." actually, this is off base, as warmth fixing is the way toward fixing one thermoplastic to another comparable thermoplastic utilizing a mix of outer warmth, and weight. Albeit both include warming up atoms inside materials, RF welding doesn't need an outer warmth source. Consequently permitting the material to be all the more equitably warmed and permitting better consistency notwithstanding having the option to weld thicker materials together.